Calendar (School Yr 2021 - 2022)

Date Event
Monday 6th September 2021 Preschool re-opens
Friday 24th September 2021 McMillan Coffee Morning
Saturday 16th October 2021 Autumn Fayre
Friday 22nd October 2021 Preschool closes
   
Monday 1st November 2021

Preschool re-opens

Thursday 11th November 2021 Parents Evening
Friday 19th November 2021 Children in Need
Monday 29th November 2021 Sleep Support Practitioner (Toddlers)
Friday 10th December 2021 Christmas Jumper Day
Monday 13th December 2021 Christmas Party (Toddlers)
Thursday 16th December 2021 Christmas Party (Toddlers)
Thursday 16th December 2021 Nativity 
Friday 17th December 2021 Christmas Party
Friday 17th December 2021 Preschool closes
   
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Preschool re-opens
Friday 11th February 2022 Valentine Disco
Friday 18th February 2022 Preschool closes
   
Monday 28th February 2022 Preschool re-opens
Friday 8th April 2022 Preschool closes
   
Monday 25th April 2022

Preschool re-opens

Friday 27th May 2022 Preschool closes
   
Monday 6th June 2022 Preschool re-opens
Thursday 22nd July 2022 Preschool closes
Friday 23rd July 2022 Leavers Celebration

                          

There's always something exciting going on at Warley Preschool Ltd.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Warley Preschool Ltd